Zabrze przestrzenią rozwoju

Rada Miasta Zabrze

Przewodniczący Rady Miasta:

  • Grzegorz Olejniczak

tel.: 515 707 940
email: golejniczak@um.zabrze.pl


Wiceprzewodniczący Rady Miasta:

  • Urszula Potyka

tel.: (32) 630 30 91 w. 4038 MGW
email: upotyka@um.zabrze.pl

  • Grzegorz Lubowiecki

tel.: 509 715 679
email: glubowiecki@um.zabrze.pl

  • Łucja Chrzęstek-Bar

tel.: 501 221 365
email: lchrzestek@um.zabrze.pl


Radni Rady Miasta:

  • Janusz Bieniek

tel.: 606 988 362
email: jabieniek@um.zabrze.pl


  • Borys Borówka

tel.: 505 581 248
email: bborowka@um.zabrze.pl


  • Alojzy Cieśla

tel.: 512 108 626
email: aciesla@um.zabrze.pl


  • Sebastian Dziębowski

tel.: 575 890 809
email: sdziebowski@um.zabrze.pl


  • Paweł Front

tel.: 531 696 965
email: pfront@um.zabrze.pl


  • Adam Harasimowicz

tel.: 695 603 859
email: aharasimowicz@um.zabrze.pl


  • Adam Ilewski

tel.: 661 676 699
email: ailewski@um.zabrze.pl


  • Krystian Jonecko

tel.: 503 873 677
email: kjonecko@um.zabrze.pl


  • Lucyna Langer

tel.: 500 662 492
email: llanger@um.zabrze.pl


  • Artur Libor

tel.: 507 050 771
email: arlibor@um.zabrze.pl


  • Wojciech Niezgoda

Tel.: 600 473 044
email: wniezgoda@um.zabrze.pl


  • Mariola Olichwer

tel.: 512 633 160
email: molichwer@um.zabrze.pl


  • Marian Rau

tel.: 601 489 075
email: mrau@um.zabrze.pl


  • Ferdynand Reiss

tel.: 501 007 025
email: freiss@um.zabrze.pl


  • Anna Sosnowska

tel.: 665 115 547
email: ansosnowska@um.zabrze.pl


  • Marcin Szczerba

Tel.: 537 137 595
email: maszczerba@um.zabrze.pl


  • Wioletta Szymańska

tel.: 607 711 541
email: wszymanska@um.zabrze.pl


  • Grzegorz Turek

tel.: 502 143 140
email: gturek@um.zabrze.pl


  • Dariusz Walerjański

tel.: 501 866 679
email: dwalerjanski@um.zabrze.pl


  • Maciej Zgrzendek

tel.: 534 188 512
email: mazgrzendek@um.zabrze.pl


  • Kamil Żbikowski

tel.: 697 616 773
email: kzbikowski@um.zabrze.pl

Miasto